List created by: Patrick Primeau

Santa Cruz has some of the most amazing photographers in the world. And of course many of them are on Instagram. Here is a list (that will be ever growing) of local photographers on Instagram. If we are missing some (And we know we are) email Matthew@EventSantaCruz.com

Also, don’t miss our next event Event Santa Cruz: Photobomb! Night Part 2 happening Oct 20th.

 

Andrea Berggren (bluelacephotography)

Aimee Pool  (aimee_pool_photography)13686884_294647817549055_1974809243_a

Allison Garcia (allisoncg)

Andrew Simoni (ne0nicecream)

Aly (alyfromuk2us)

Asher (ashercaptures)

Ashley Robello (robellophotography)

Ben Ingram (gobeningram)

Ben Thomson (surfingwithben)

Blake Weber (blakeweberphotography)12224495_746794752117198_255225665_a

Bobby (thedeeplightcompany)

Brook Todd (thebrook)

Carlie Statsky (carliestatsky)

Claire Brighten (clairebrightenphotography)

Crystal Birns (birnsy)

Dave Alexander (saltybreezeart)

Dave “Nelly” Nelson (Nellysmagicmoments)

David Dennis (daviddennisphotos)13628070_1649321495391211_1761138190_a

Dustin Burkhouse (strictly_dirty)

Eric Ressler (eressler)

Eric Palozzolo (instapizzle)

Frank Baskovich (sunsetcruzphotography)

Gabe Firpo-Triplett (gft.photo.sc)

Gayla Worrell (gaylaworrell)

Jake J. Thomas (jakejthomasphoto)

Jason Prziborowski (jasonpriz)

Jeff Schwab (jschwab_24)14280401_1437302792953113_791523363_a

Joe Downie (Joedownie2016)

Jules (kre8ive_one)

Julianne Brasher Reynolds (juliannebrasher)

Kelsea (kelseaclaassenphotography)

Lisa (cloudsforme)

Marc Prefontaine (831prefontaine)

Mark Stover (expressivephotographics)

Malissa Hutchings (santacruzmtnphoto)

Mike Mckay (mikeqmckay)

Natalie Brescia (bresciarose)13722099_219492288448673_1720745629_a

(Nativesantacruz)

Nick Chao (nick_)

Nick Trujillo (ntrujillo66)

Nikki Brooks (nikkitola)

Orlando Moreno (hologramphoto)

(Patdurr)

Paul Topp (toppshots)

Philip Lima (philiplima)12105064_925873480782901_1196288139_a

Rosie Eckerman (rosieeckerman)

Rust & Rose Photography (rustandrosephotography)

Ryan Chachi Craig (chachfiles)

Ryan McCarthy (ryanmccarthy_photography)

(santacruzimages)

Sarah Curry (sarahcurrydesign)

Scotty Watson (spotson)

Sean Mclean (coastalimagesbysean)

Sergio Iribe Silva (iribephoto)11417487_968310753228776_544717919_a

Sienna DT (yentraccm_luap)

Shmuel Thaler (shmuelthaler)

Simon Gilbert (simonsh00ts)

Slawek Wojtowicz (slawekwojtowicz)

Terry Way (terrywayphoto)

Vallarie Way (vallarieway)

Vanessa Eaton (vaneeatonphotography)

Wai (quistwe14498977_1429310033749089_4593647469316800512_a

(wetfeetphoto)

Yvonne Rew-Falk (whyvonnegiraffe)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged on: , , ,